MypleStory Forums
Log in to Myplestory Forums and read all the news, updates, suggestions, etc!
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» #MUST READ# How To join the Staff as a GM/GFX/DEV/ADMIN .
Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:22 pm by love you xx z

» DualBlader 4th job broken
Sat Dec 14, 2013 1:14 pm by katy-perry

» Is this server ever update since the last updates?
Wed Sep 18, 2013 12:52 pm by nedo

» Prizes/JQ/Cool Maps
Wed Aug 21, 2013 5:13 pm by teddiexbear

» What job is best?
Wed Aug 07, 2013 3:59 am by alicekitty02

» GM Application
Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:20 pm by [GM]Logan

» Server Down?
Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:43 am by Bronzy

» Justin's GM application.
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:11 pm by Empathyy

» daniel gm app :)
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:10 pm by Empathyy

» Chris's GM application
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:08 pm by Empathyy

» GM Application Windsweper1980
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:05 pm by Empathyy

» About Gigit and This Server…..
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:02 pm by Empathyy

» Please some one help me!
Fri Jul 12, 2013 7:48 pm by Empathyy

» Hello :) (just a random post)
Sun May 26, 2013 5:36 am by Boliz

» Launcher Music
Sat May 25, 2013 11:06 pm by WhatIsTheLauncherMusic

Vote for us!
MapleStory Top 100
Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 58 on Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:30 pm

Cannot add skill points for 2nd job hunter

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cannot add skill points for 2nd job hunter

Post by leohu444 on Sat Mar 30, 2013 3:49 am

I tried to add skill points to 2nd job hunter but it's telling me "not all your 1st job SP is assign" so that means I can't use the other SP or there is a way to use it?

leohu444
Member
Member

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-03-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum