MypleStory Forums
Log in to Myplestory Forums and read all the news, updates, suggestions, etc!
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» #MUST READ# How To join the Staff as a GM/GFX/DEV/ADMIN .
Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:22 pm by love you xx z

» DualBlader 4th job broken
Sat Dec 14, 2013 1:14 pm by katy-perry

» Is this server ever update since the last updates?
Wed Sep 18, 2013 12:52 pm by nedo

» Prizes/JQ/Cool Maps
Wed Aug 21, 2013 5:13 pm by teddiexbear

» What job is best?
Wed Aug 07, 2013 3:59 am by alicekitty02

» GM Application
Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:20 pm by [GM]Logan

» Server Down?
Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:43 am by Bronzy

» Justin's GM application.
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:11 pm by Empathyy

» daniel gm app :)
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:10 pm by Empathyy

» Chris's GM application
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:08 pm by Empathyy

» GM Application Windsweper1980
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:05 pm by Empathyy

» About Gigit and This Server…..
Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:02 pm by Empathyy

» Please some one help me!
Fri Jul 12, 2013 7:48 pm by Empathyy

» Hello :) (just a random post)
Sun May 26, 2013 5:36 am by Boliz

» Launcher Music
Sat May 25, 2013 11:06 pm by WhatIsTheLauncherMusic

Vote for us!
MapleStory Top 100
Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 58 on Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:30 pm

Client Download Link...Broken?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Client Download Link...Broken?

Post by SoDivinexD on Tue Mar 12, 2013 10:43 pm

I just recently tried to download the MypleStory CLIENT but when i tried it said 404 badgateway file(s) do not exist or has been moved to a new location... help i want to play realy bad! Sad

SoDivinexD
Member
Member

Posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Client Download Link...Broken?

Post by Kylezline on Wed Mar 13, 2013 3:45 am

http://www.mediafire.com/?09kor0menjeiyok
All in a days work tongue
avatar
Kylezline
Member
Member

Posts : 39
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2013-02-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum